Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Binary Cycle: New Release from WJ Davies

Title: Binary Cycle Saga (Includes Disruption, Revelations and Skyward)
Author: WJ Davies 
Release Date: NOW AVAILABLE for just 2.99!
Get it on: Amazon 
What It's About: 

The acclaimed Binary Cycle saga (Disruption, Revelations, and Skyward) -- all in one volume!

Two-hundred years after arriving on the beautiful and bizarre planet of Taran, humanity is thriving once again. Until now...

When famous scientist Cassidy Walker uncovers evidence that the planet is teetering on the brink of disaster--a catastrophe that mankind will not walk away from--the countdown to the next great challenge in human history begins.

And they might not survive this time.

Binary Cycle is a 110,000 word novel, and was originally published in three parts.

(synopsis taken from Amazon) 

About the Author 

WJ Davies is the author of the colonization adventure novel Binary Cycle, as well as a post-apocalyptic, Wool-inspired trilogy of novellas, released as Silo Submerged (The Runner, The Diver, The Watcher).
Keep in touch on twitter @wjdaviesauthor and check his blog www.wjdaviesauthor.com for updates.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Get fictional - it's fun! Thanks for stopping by, and I hope to see you again soon!